Unfortunately, something went wrong. We cannot show you this article
Try to choose another one
How to delete a task or a project or your SAU profile?
You can delete the task only if you are the owner of the project.
The project can be deleted to the bin only when it is no longer really needed or was created by mistake. You can return the project from the bin within a month and only on the website.
To delete your SAU profile totally write us