I want to leave the project. How can I do this?
Unfortunately, something went wrong. We cannot show you this article
Try to choose another one
You can also leave the project via role management. If you are a member of the team, simply go to the project card and remove yourself from the list of participants. In this case you will no longer have access to the project, it will not appear on your dashboard, and you will no longer receive messages or notifications about it. All tasks from this project will be automatically removed from your dashboard.
If you are the owner of the project, you will have to give the ownership of the project to another person. See the article
"I'm the owner of the project. I want to leave my project. How can I give it to another user?"
on how to do this.