How can I restore my project?
Unfortunately, something went wrong. We cannot show you this article
Try to choose another one
A deleted project can be restored within 30 days via
Only the project owner can restore the project from the Bin.
To restore the project:
page from the Profile menu (click on your photo placed above the project panel)
Find the project to restore
button placed in the right column of the table. The project will come back to work
The Bin is only available on the SAU.app web portal, not in the Apps.