How can I delete my project?
Unfortunately, something went wrong. We cannot show you this article
Try to choose another one
You can delete projects in the app.
Only project owners can delete projects.
To delete a project:
Open the projects panel
and pick a project
In the project, tap
in the upper right corner
About the project
. The project card will open
Tap "Delete project" at the bottom of the screen
A deleted project can be restored within 30 days via the