If you want to merge your accounts, the easiest and fastest way is to transfer all projects from one account to another account.

For example, you have account A and account B. You want to keep only one. First, add Account A to all project teams of Account B. Second, reassign all tasks from Account A to Account B. Third, write to support that you want to delete your account A.

  1. If Account A is the Owner of projects, then add Account B to all that projects' teams, next make Account B the Owner of these projects, and remove Account A from the Team
  2. If Account A is a member of Project Teams, then add Account B to all that projects' teams, reassign tasks from Account A to B, and remove Account A from the Team
  3. Check that there are no projects left in Account A (don't forget about the archive!)


If you do all your projects under one account, but now want to split projects to different sccounts, then this is quite possible to do. First, register one or more new accounts.
If you want to transfer the owned project:
  1. Add a New Account to this project's team
  2. Make the New Account the project owner
  3. Reassign all your tasks to a New Account (even completed ones)
  4. Remove your account from the project's team
If you only want to transfer just project tasks:
  1. Add a New Account to this project's team
  2. Reassign all your tasks to a New Account (even completed ones)
  3. Remove your account from the project's team

  4. Don't forget about archive projects

    To delete your account, delete or reassign all your projects and tasks (including archived ones), empty the trash bin, and write to tech support that you want to delete the account.

    But first, you can download all your data as a JSON file .