Unfortunately, something went wrong. We cannot show you this article
Try to choose another one
What is the difference between Archive and Bin?
If all the planned tasks were done in the project or list, then the project can be sent to the archive. You still can see archived project's tasks, and can always restore the project.
The project can be deleted to the bin only when it is no longer really needed or was created by mistake. You can return the project from the bin within a month