Upgrade to Pro Premium. There are 3 ways to get a Pro Premium subscription: pay for the subscription
, activate a 14-day free trial (only once per profile)
or get it through the referral program
. Once the Pro Premium subscription is activated, your SAU account will get access to the following features and functions:
- Tracker. A visual representation for recurring tasks
- Recurring tasks. The ability to create daily or weekly tasks (e.g. habits)
- Checklists. The ability to divide each task into steps, specify the algorithm of execution or track intermediate results
- Calendar view. A view that is perfect for task scheduling and workload distribution
- Increased limit for file sizes. Now you can attach files up to 25 Mb
- Library view. All files and links attached to project tasks are available on one screen
- Export to email. Ability to send all your tasks and their parameters in a single table to your email
- Colour coding. Ability to assign unique colours to projects for quick navigation
Business Premium upgrade. The main benefit of the Business Premium subscription is the ability to manage all of your team's tasks and projects and maintain successful teamwork.
There are 2 ways to get a Business Premium subscription: pay for the subscription
or activate a 14-day free trial (only once per profile)
. Once the Business Premium subscription is activated, your SAU account will get access to the following functions and features:
- All of the views available in Pro Premium: Tracker, Calendar, Library
- All task improvements from Pro Premium: recurring tasks, checklists. Attachment size limit is increased to 100 Mb
- All project improvements from Pro Premium: colour coding, exporting to email. Exporting to Excel is also available
- Chat. You can start a chat session for any task with any of your team members. This simplifies communication and makes tasks more transparent
- Team Dashboard. Analytics and statistics that show the performance of each participant and the team as a whole
- Customization of personal dashboards
- Private templates. In addition to SAU templates, you can also create your own templates to automate similar projects. Templates are also available to the project team. You can include tasks, checklists, attachments etc.
- Full task logs. For each task there is a report that logs every change made by your team members
- Copying projects. Any project can be copied, including every task, assignment, checklist, etc.
If you downgrade from Business Premium to a Pro subscription, SAU will keep all of your data. All projects, tasks, checklists and attachments will still be available. You will also be able to view chat messages in each task, although you won't be able to send new ones or make any changes. It will be possible to create new projects from your own templates, but it will not be possible to edit the templates themselves or create new ones.
If your premium subscription expires, you will only have access to free features. However, SAU never deletes your data. All projects, tasks and other data will remain available, but some (e.g. checklists and chats) will only be available for viewing, without the possibility of editing or deleting. If you reactivate your subscription, all functionality and data management options will become available again.
When your premium subscription expires, the following functions will no longer be available:
- Calendar, Tracker, Library views
- Team dashboard and reports
- Managing users and their permissions
- Export to email or Excel
- Creation of private templates
- Project copying
Some features will also be limited:
- You will only be able to view old messages in chats
- All uploaded files will remain available, but the size limit for new ones will be down to 5 Mb
- Recurring tasks will remain and will be available to mark as completed on a personal dashboard and elsewhere
- Checklists will remain, but will only be available for viewing. You won't be able to delete, change or mark a checklist item as completed
- The colour coding of projects will remain, but you will not be able to change the colour
- You will be able to create new projects from your private templates, but you will not be able to modify existing templates or create new ones
Even if your premium subscription expires, SAU will never delete your data. All projects, tasks, checklists, files and other data will remain in your profile. However, some features may be limited.
When your subscription expires, you will still have full access to projects, tasks, attachments and teams. Recurring tasks will remain, and you will be able to mark them as completed on your personal dashboard or elsewhere. However, you won't be able to make changes to it or mark completion on days other than today, as the Tracker view will not be available. Checklists will also continue to be displayed in the task cards, but will be available for viewing only, with no possibility to make changes.
Projects will still be colour-coded in the Projects panel, but it will not be possible to change their colour. Private templates will remain available, and you will be able to create projects from them, but you won't be able to create new templates or change existing ones. The entire chat history will also be saved, but only for viewing.