How can I delete a task?
Unfortunately, something went wrong. We cannot show you this article
Try to choose another one
You can delete a task via its card.
Only the project owner, the author, or the task assignee can delete a task.
To delete a task:
Open the projects panel on
and pick a project
Choose the task and click on it's name
Press the red button
at the bottom of the task card.
Once deleted, a task CANNOT be restored. However, if it was a vital task, you can reach out to us at
, and we'll do our best to help you out.