You can delete a checklist item in the task card. Important!
Only the project owner, task author, or task assignee can delete a checklist item.
To delete the checklist item:
- Open the Projects panel and select a project
- Find the task and click on it – the task card will open
- Go to the tab with the checklist
- Click the to the right of the checklist item's name to delete it
- Click Save
Once a checklist item is deleted, it CANNOT be restored. However, if it is something crucial, please contact us at support
, and we'll do our best to assist you.