I'm the owner of the project. I want to leave my project. How can I give it to another user?
Unfortunately, something went wrong. We cannot show you this article
Try to choose another one
Only the current owner can change the owner of the project.
When changing the project owner, the current owner may lose access to the project (if they are added to the team, they will still have limited access). All the assigned tasks of the current owner will be reset and automatically replaced by the new owner.
To change the owner:
Open the projects panel
and pick a project
In the project, click
in the upper right corner
About the project
. The project card will open
Pick the new owner in the "Owner" field
Press "Save" after you're done making changes