A project in SAU can be personal or team-based.
In a personal project, there is only one participant — you. No one but you can see the project, make changes to it, or receive email and push notifications about it. In a personal project, you will be the assignee for all new tasks by default.
Personal projects are displayed in the Projects panel with this icon
A team project has at least two participants. A project always has an owner who can delete and archive it, delete any task, or change the project owner. Other people in the team can create tasks, make changes to them, modify the project and even invite new participants. But they can only delete tasks that they themselves have created.
The team project is only accessible to the project owner and the team. No one else will have access to it.
Team projects are displayed in the Projects panel with this icon